Dulverton Primary

Term Dates

2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September - Wednesday 20 December : Pupil Term

Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September  :  Staff Training

23 October - 27 October (1 week) : Half Term

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Thursday 29 March : Pupil Term

Tuesday 2 January  :  Staff Training

12 February - 16 February (1 week) : Half Term

Monday 19 February  :  Staff Training

Good Friday - 30 March

Easter Monday - 2 April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Thursday 19 July : Pupil Term

Friday 20 July  :  Staff Training

May Day Bank Holiday  -  7 May

28 May - 1 June (1 week) : Half Term

2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September - Friday 21 December : Pupil Term

Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September - Staff Training Days

22 October - 26 October (1 week)  :  Half Term

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April : Pupil Term

18 February - 22 February (1 week) : Half Term 

Good Friday - 19 April

Easter Monday - 22 April

Monday 25 February - Staff Training Day

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 19 July : Pupil Term

May Day Bank Holiday - 6 May

27 May - 31 May (1 week) : Half Term

Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 July - Staff Training Days