Dulverton Primary

Term Dates

 

2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3  September - Thursday 19 December : Pupil Term

Monday 2 September  -  Staff Training

Friday 18 October  -  Staff Training

21 October - 25 October (1 week)  :  Half Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April : Pupil Term

17 February - 21 February (1 week) : Half Term 

Monday 24 February - Staff Training

Good Friday - 10 April

Easter Monday - 13 April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July : Pupil Term

May Day Bank Holiday  -  Friday 8 May

25 May - 29 May (1 week) : Half Term

Monday 20 & Tuesday 21 July  -  Staff Training